Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PHA
Site Search
Staff

PHA Staff

Executive Director
John Richardson
Physician Hospitals of America
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Direct: (202) 367-1113
Fax: (202) 367-2113
Email:
john@physicianhospitals.org

Senior Manager, Operations
Greg Maciog 
Physician Hospitals of America
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Direct: (202) 367-1113
Fax: (202) 367-2113
Email: greg@physicianhospitals.org


Government Relations Coordinator 
Joe Nahra 
Physician Hospitals of America
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Direct: (202) 367-2494 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: joe@physicianhospitals.org
 

Operations Coordinator
Spencer King 
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: spencer@physicianhospitals.org 
 

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Kate Vasko
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: info@physicianhospitals.org 
 

Marketing Coordinator
Jasmine Guerra
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: info@physicianhospitals.org 
 

Marketing Associate
Lindsay Kroboth
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: info@physicianhospitals.org 

Legal Counsel
Amber McGraw Walsh, JD 
McGuire Woods, LLP
77 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 4100
Chicago, IL 60601
Direct: (312) 750-6016
Fax: (312) 920-6135
Email:
awalsh@mcguirewoods.com

Scott Becker, JD, CPA
McGuire Woods, LLP
77 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 4100
Chicago, IL 60601
Direct: (312) 750-6016
Fax: (312) 920-6135
Email:
sbecker@mcguirewoods.com

Education Coordinator
Moira Andersen
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: mandersen@physicianhospitals.org 
 

Event Manager
Ashley Pencak
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: meetings@physicianhospitals.org 
 

Event Coordinator
Alessandra Cigna
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: meetings@physicianhospitals.org 
 

Financial Management and Accounting
Madison Beam
Physician Hospitals of America 
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800 
Washington, DC 20036 
Direct: (202) 367-1113 
Fax: (202) 367-2113  
Email: info@physicianhospitals.org 
 

 

 


Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
Third Annual PHA Executive Summit