Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PHA
Site Search
Associations
Share |


Iowa Orthopaedic Society

3817 Chippewa Court
Sioux City, Iowa 51104

Phone: (712) 239-1687
Fax: (712) 226-2687
www.iowaorthopaedic.org
mbechler@cableone.net

The Iowa Orthopaedic Society was organized in 1939 with nine members. The society was formed to advance orthopaedic surgery in the state. Active membership is limited to those physicians who had passed both Part I and Part II of the American Board of Orthopaedic Surgeons exam and the osteopaths who are certified by the American Osteopathic Board of Orthopaedic surgery. Today, the society has approximately 165 members. The current purpose is to network physicians within the state, to promote educational programs, to keep a "thumb on the pulse" of third-party reimbursement, and to be proactive in the legislative arena.

Contacts

Allen Lang, MD, Director, allenlang1@msn.com
John Callaghan, MD, Director, john-callaghan@uiowa.edu
Mary Bechler, Executive Director, mbechler@cableone.net
Matthew Weresh, MD, President-Elect, weresh@dmos.com
Michael Chapman, M.D, Secretary/Treasurer, mchapman@mahealthcare.com
Timothy Gibbons, MD, President, tgibbons@mcclinic.com



Texas Orthopaedic Association

401 W. 15th, Suite 820
Austin, TX 78701

Phone: 512-370-1505
Fax: 512-370-1515
www.toa.org
info@toa.org

Texas Orthopaedic Association strives to assure the citizens of Texas excellence in musculoskeletal health by uniting orthopaedic surgeons and promoting the highest professional, ethical and moral standards.

Contacts

Angel Moss, Membership Manager, membership@toa.org
Donna Clements Parker, Executive Vice President, donna@toa.org
Ed Berg, IT Department Director, edberg@toa.org
Jeseka Wallace Kreitner, Executive Director, jeseka@toa.org

Sign In


Calendar

10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
Third Annual PHA Executive Summit